Settings

Post Reply
Pmt3105
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Jul 06, 2018 8:21 pm

Settings

Post by Pmt3105 » Fri Aug 10, 2018 3:55 am

Hello Admin,

Is it possible to set the dpi in the bot down?
admin
Site Admin
Posts: 418
Joined: Fri Dec 22, 2017 11:05 pm

Re: Settings

Post by admin » Fri Aug 10, 2018 5:18 am

Pmt3105 wrote:
Fri Aug 10, 2018 3:55 am
Hello Admin,

Is it possible to set the dpi in the bot down?
dpi ? you can set dpi you emulator setting. you can set any value for dpi. it doesn't matter
Pmt3105
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Jul 06, 2018 8:21 pm

Re: Settings

Post by Pmt3105 » Fri Aug 10, 2018 8:39 am

Yea for sure. But i want to try the koplayer, and he cant switch the dpi.
admin
Site Admin
Posts: 418
Joined: Fri Dec 22, 2017 11:05 pm

Re: Settings

Post by admin » Fri Aug 10, 2018 3:31 pm

Pmt3105 wrote:
Fri Aug 10, 2018 8:39 am
Yea for sure. But i want to try the koplayer, and he cant switch the dpi.
you can try koplayer. dpi is not a must
Post Reply