Fix Bot for new tier

Post Reply
User avatar
admin
Site Admin
Posts: 552
Joined: Fri Dec 22, 2017 11:05 pm

Fix Bot for new tier

Post by admin » Thu Jun 14, 2018 9:58 am

Hello guys,

I will fix tomorrow. Please check bot11 forum. After fix I will post latest status here. Fix will take some time, I will fix ASAP. Thanks for your patience and understanding.

Admin
Bardoth
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Jun 05, 2018 10:02 am

Re: Fix Bot for new tier

Post by Bardoth » Thu Jun 14, 2018 10:38 am

is there a way you can refund the day that is lost back to our key?
doester
Posts: 20
Joined: Fri Jun 01, 2018 8:04 am

Re: Fix Bot for new tier

Post by doester » Thu Jun 14, 2018 5:21 pm

Bardoth wrote:
Thu Jun 14, 2018 10:38 am
is there a way you can refund the day that is lost back to our key?
good question
Johnt872
Posts: 7
Joined: Fri Jan 26, 2018 2:54 am

Re: Fix Bot for new tier

Post by Johnt872 » Thu Jun 14, 2018 5:42 pm

Just play the game yourself and not rely on a machine for 1 day...he said he would fix it
WujekJacek
Posts: 8
Joined: Sun May 13, 2018 1:09 am

Re: Fix Bot for new tier

Post by WujekJacek » Thu Jun 14, 2018 7:12 pm

admin wrote:
Thu Jun 14, 2018 9:58 am
Hello guys,

I will fix tomorrow. Please check bot11 forum. After fix I will post latest status here. Fix will take some time, I will fix ASAP. Thanks for your patience and understanding.

Admin
There's no possibility for fixing bot today ? Im going to work and i got 120 charges to do in Battleground where i cant play in my job :(
AcidBomb80
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed May 23, 2018 3:57 am

Re: Fix Bot for new tier

Post by AcidBomb80 » Thu Jun 14, 2018 9:36 pm

does anybody know if there's any updates on the bot
CrossFaceChickenToe
Posts: 210
Joined: Sun Dec 24, 2017 7:53 am

Re: Fix Bot for new tier

Post by CrossFaceChickenToe » Thu Jun 14, 2018 9:52 pm

AcidBomb80 wrote:
Thu Jun 14, 2018 9:36 pm
does anybody know if there's any updates on the bot
Seems not yet, sadly.
rmartinez2
Posts: 19
Joined: Fri Jun 08, 2018 3:01 pm

Re: Fix Bot for new tier

Post by rmartinez2 » Thu Jun 14, 2018 10:53 pm

can i just ask what the issues you guys are encountering? I just bought the bot but it seems to be stuck when trying to run an RTG bout. Is that what you guys are encountering? Sorry if i posted in the wrong place. Please let me know and i'll post in the correct spot.
willis
Posts: 68
Joined: Thu Dec 28, 2017 12:17 pm

Re: Fix Bot for new tier

Post by willis » Thu Jun 14, 2018 10:56 pm

I haven't tried RTG. I'd be happy if it would just run wild so it could get picks overnight.....nothing works.
rmartinez2
Posts: 19
Joined: Fri Jun 08, 2018 3:01 pm

Re: Fix Bot for new tier

Post by rmartinez2 » Thu Jun 14, 2018 11:00 pm

ok well it sounds like it all may be due to the update which he said he would fix. Just hope its in time to get this rtg event card
Post Reply