Trying to buy a key

Post Reply
yoman316
Posts: 11
Joined: Thu Dec 28, 2017 7:04 pm

Trying to buy a key

Post by yoman316 » Tue Jun 12, 2018 7:23 am

Hello!
Is buying a key still possible? I tried to contact you but I got zero answer whatsoever.
admin
Site Admin
Posts: 299
Joined: Fri Dec 22, 2017 11:05 pm

Re: Trying to buy a key

Post by admin » Tue Jun 12, 2018 5:53 pm

Sorry about this, there is something wrong for our payment solution, I will fix it and let you know ASAP.
yoman316
Posts: 11
Joined: Thu Dec 28, 2017 7:04 pm

Re: Trying to buy a key

Post by yoman316 » Wed Jun 13, 2018 2:57 am

Any news about a way to buy a key?
Caedwest
Posts: 25
Joined: Tue Apr 10, 2018 5:31 am

Re: Trying to buy a key

Post by Caedwest » Wed Jun 13, 2018 2:35 pm

Will there be a fix soon? Wanting to buy a key quickly.
chado4444
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun Apr 15, 2018 9:20 pm

Re: Trying to buy a key

Post by chado4444 » Wed Jun 13, 2018 2:38 pm

I would like a key also.
admin
Site Admin
Posts: 299
Joined: Fri Dec 22, 2017 11:05 pm

Re: Trying to buy a key

Post by admin » Thu Jun 14, 2018 10:01 am

it is fixed, you can contact and buy now. :)
chado4444
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun Apr 15, 2018 9:20 pm

Re: Trying to buy a key

Post by chado4444 » Thu Jun 14, 2018 5:06 pm

I bought ankey and no code yet. Can I get mine
errorexe
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue May 29, 2018 7:07 pm

Re: Trying to buy a key

Post by errorexe » Thu Jun 14, 2018 5:12 pm

chill you will get the key and the bot doesn't work right now because of the update
doester
Posts: 12
Joined: Fri Jun 01, 2018 8:04 am

Re: Trying to buy a key

Post by doester » Thu Jun 14, 2018 6:26 pm

ATM Bot nnott working so keep ccalm
imonone
Posts: 11
Joined: Sat May 12, 2018 1:26 pm

Re: Trying to buy a key

Post by imonone » Thu Jun 14, 2018 7:10 pm

Also why has the price gone up to $36?
Post Reply