Fix for bot

Prlakers93
Posts: 22
Joined: Sun Apr 15, 2018 4:08 pm

Fix for bot

Post by Prlakers93 » Wed May 09, 2018 3:54 pm

Just wanted to let y'all know I found a fix for nox lagging when bot is running. If you have Avast on your PC you need to open Avast and click on settings, once you click on settings than go to troubleshooting. After you are there you should see the option that says "Enable hardware assisted virtualization. The box should be checked. Uncheck it and restart PC and nox should not lag anymore wille bot is running. I found a vid on YouTube and was able to fix it. Now bot is running smoothly on my PC. Sorry if I misspelled I am not that smart :D
admin
Site Admin
Posts: 418
Joined: Fri Dec 22, 2017 11:05 pm

Re: Fix for bot

Post by admin » Fri May 11, 2018 7:59 pm

thanks for sharing
Prlakers93
Posts: 22
Joined: Sun Apr 15, 2018 4:08 pm

Re: Fix for bot

Post by Prlakers93 » Fri May 11, 2018 10:42 pm

admin wrote:
Fri May 11, 2018 7:59 pm
thanks for sharing
No prob! Hopefully this helps someone else
WujekJacek
Posts: 8
Joined: Sun May 13, 2018 1:09 am

Re: Fix for bot

Post by WujekJacek » Sun May 13, 2018 1:11 am

Prlakers93 wrote:
Wed May 09, 2018 3:54 pm
Just wanted to let y'all know I found a fix for nox lagging when bot is running. If you have Avast on your PC you need to open Avast and click on settings, once you click on settings than go to troubleshooting. After you are there you should see the option that says "Enable hardware assisted virtualization. The box should be checked. Uncheck it and restart PC and nox should not lag anymore wille bot is running. I found a vid on YouTube and was able to fix it. Now bot is running smoothly on my PC. Sorry if I misspelled I am not that smart :D
Do you know a way to fix lag on nox with having other antyvirus ? i have 360 total security
Prlakers93
Posts: 22
Joined: Sun Apr 15, 2018 4:08 pm

Re: Fix for bot

Post by Prlakers93 » Sun May 13, 2018 3:29 pm

Did you try to see if they have the same settings as I mentioned?
WujekJacek
Posts: 8
Joined: Sun May 13, 2018 1:09 am

Re: Fix for bot

Post by WujekJacek » Sun May 13, 2018 6:37 pm

Prlakers93 wrote:
Sun May 13, 2018 3:29 pm
Did you try to see if they have the same settings as I mentioned?
I don't see option like this in my antyvirus ;( is there anything i can do outside antyvirus to stop lags on nox while playing supercard with bot ?
LordTakahiro
Posts: 13
Joined: Thu May 17, 2018 7:24 am

Re: Fix for bot

Post by LordTakahiro » Thu May 17, 2018 7:34 am

Prlakers93 wrote:
Wed May 09, 2018 3:54 pm
Just wanted to let y'all know I found a fix for nox lagging when bot is running. If you have Avast on your PC you need to open Avast and click on settings, once you click on settings than go to troubleshooting. After you are there you should see the option that says "Enable hardware assisted virtualization. The box should be checked. Uncheck it and restart PC and nox should not lag anymore wille bot is running. I found a vid on YouTube and was able to fix it. Now bot is running smoothly on my PC. Sorry if I misspelled I am not that smart :D
This 100% worked for me! Thank you very much!!!
Kram27
Posts: 8
Joined: Wed Apr 04, 2018 12:40 am

Re: Fix for bot

Post by Kram27 » Tue Jun 19, 2018 2:12 pm

WujekJacek wrote:
Sun May 13, 2018 6:37 pm
Prlakers93 wrote:
Sun May 13, 2018 3:29 pm
Did you try to see if they have the same settings as I mentioned?
I don't see option like this in my antyvirus ;( is there anything i can do outside antyvirus to stop lags on nox while playing supercard with bot ?
Have you turned on virtualization in the bios? That makes a yuge difference
BITW2012
Posts: 30
Joined: Thu Mar 29, 2018 10:16 pm

Re: Fix for bot

Post by BITW2012 » Fri Jul 27, 2018 5:03 pm

The bot isnt running. I restarted the emulator, the bot icon is gone, after figuring out how to launch it, i hit Run Script, it keeps looping Finish Successfully and Superuser Granted to WWE Bot but doesnt give me the screen to chose my settings or open the game.
Please fix
admin
Site Admin
Posts: 418
Joined: Fri Dec 22, 2017 11:05 pm

Re: Fix for bot

Post by admin » Fri Jul 27, 2018 8:26 pm

BITW2012 wrote:
Fri Jul 27, 2018 5:03 pm
The bot isnt running. I restarted the emulator, the bot icon is gone, after figuring out how to launch it, i hit Run Script, it keeps looping Finish Successfully and Superuser Granted to WWE Bot but doesnt give me the screen to chose my settings or open the game.
Please fix
disable your norton
Post Reply