RTG - Support Cards

User avatar
wwehardfan
Posts: 32
Joined: Sat Dec 23, 2017 12:33 pm

RTG - Support Cards

Post by wwehardfan » Thu Apr 26, 2018 10:00 am

Hey ADMIN,

This has been requested before by someone. Could you please update the BOT to use BOTH support cards during the RTG.
I know you did this for MITB & WAR i think.

We can surely use this option during the last few cards in RTG.
Thank you in advance.
swaggerlikeshad
Posts: 55
Joined: Sun Jan 28, 2018 9:25 pm

Re: RTG - Support Cards

Post by swaggerlikeshad » Thu Apr 26, 2018 8:18 pm

Exactly, this really helps when we hit our wall. We need both supports.
User avatar
admin
Site Admin
Posts: 552
Joined: Fri Dec 22, 2017 11:05 pm

Re: RTG - Support Cards

Post by admin » Fri Apr 27, 2018 3:06 am

wwehardfan wrote:
Thu Apr 26, 2018 10:00 am
Hey ADMIN,

This has been requested before by someone. Could you please update the BOT to use BOTH support cards during the RTG.
I know you did this for MITB & WAR i think.

We can surely use this option during the last few cards in RTG.
Thank you in advance.
sure
cdubb0213
Posts: 10
Joined: Sun Apr 01, 2018 5:26 am

Re: RTG - Support Cards

Post by cdubb0213 » Fri Apr 27, 2018 9:10 pm

Any chance this fix will be put in before the end of the event?
coui
Posts: 15
Joined: Wed Apr 18, 2018 11:54 am

Re: RTG - Support Cards

Post by coui » Sat Apr 28, 2018 8:02 pm

ye i loose so much games while the bot is using only 1 supportcard :/ when i play +1games on rtg
CrossFaceChickenToe
Posts: 210
Joined: Sun Dec 24, 2017 7:53 am

Re: RTG - Support Cards

Post by CrossFaceChickenToe » Sat Apr 28, 2018 10:55 pm

:arrow: BUMP
User avatar
wwehardfan
Posts: 32
Joined: Sat Dec 23, 2017 12:33 pm

Re: RTG - Support Cards

Post by wwehardfan » Thu May 03, 2018 12:20 pm

Hi Admin,
Please dont forget about this request. Look forward to seeing it in the next RTG.
Thanks
swaggerlikeshad
Posts: 55
Joined: Sun Jan 28, 2018 9:25 pm

Re: RTG - Support Cards

Post by swaggerlikeshad » Thu May 10, 2018 2:40 pm

Bump
User avatar
admin
Site Admin
Posts: 552
Joined: Fri Dec 22, 2017 11:05 pm

Re: RTG - Support Cards

Post by admin » Fri May 11, 2018 6:15 pm

will update
swaggerlikeshad
Posts: 55
Joined: Sun Jan 28, 2018 9:25 pm

Re: RTG - Support Cards

Post by swaggerlikeshad » Thu May 17, 2018 1:49 pm

Been a week, any update?
Post Reply