Nox doesn't work for me

Post Reply
Mieta
Posts: 9
Joined: Thu Aug 09, 2018 7:42 am

Nox doesn't work for me

Post by Mieta » Thu Aug 09, 2018 7:47 am

Hi guys,

I need a little help. I downloaded the latest Nox but WWE Supercards not working. The game stuck at login screen then it says network error. I have tried Droid4x, Memu, Koplayer and none of them working for WWE Supercards. The only emulator I can play with is Bluestacks but I can't make Bot11 work on it. Any suggestions please?
User avatar
admin
Site Admin
Posts: 643
Joined: Fri Dec 22, 2017 11:05 pm

Re: Nox doesn't work for me

Post by admin » Thu Aug 09, 2018 4:54 pm

Mieta wrote:
Thu Aug 09, 2018 7:47 am
Hi guys,

I need a little help. I downloaded the latest Nox but WWE Supercards not working. The game stuck at login screen then it says network error. I have tried Droid4x, Memu, Koplayer and none of them working for WWE Supercards. The only emulator I can play with is Bluestacks but I can't make Bot11 work on it. Any suggestions please?
you can try again later. this should not happen
Mieta
Posts: 9
Joined: Thu Aug 09, 2018 7:42 am

Re: Nox doesn't work for me

Post by Mieta » Thu Aug 09, 2018 6:33 pm

Hi,
I really appreciate that you try to help. What should I try later?
I installed bot11 on Bluestacks and I got that screen where I can choose if I'm a trial user but when I start the game the script says that the resolution have to be 1080x1920 and then the script closes. I have set it to 1920x1080, there is no other option but the script doesn't like it. So how could I make it work? I'm really interested in this bot.
User avatar
admin
Site Admin
Posts: 643
Joined: Fri Dec 22, 2017 11:05 pm

Re: Nox doesn't work for me

Post by admin » Thu Aug 09, 2018 8:31 pm

Mieta wrote:
Thu Aug 09, 2018 6:33 pm
Hi,
I really appreciate that you try to help. What should I try later?
I installed bot11 on Bluestacks and I got that screen where I can choose if I'm a trial user but when I start the game the script says that the resolution have to be 1080x1920 and then the script closes. I have set it to 1920x1080, there is no other option but the script doesn't like it. So how could I make it work? I'm really interested in this bot.
make sure the resolution is 1080 * 1920, not 1920 * 1080. you can switch these two numbers to see which one works
Mieta
Posts: 9
Joined: Thu Aug 09, 2018 7:42 am

Re: Nox doesn't work for me

Post by Mieta » Fri Aug 10, 2018 4:54 am

Well that's the point :) Bluestacks doesn't let me change it to 1080x1920. Should I try an older version of Bluestacks?
User avatar
admin
Site Admin
Posts: 643
Joined: Fri Dec 22, 2017 11:05 pm

Re: Nox doesn't work for me

Post by admin » Fri Aug 10, 2018 5:17 am

Mieta wrote:
Fri Aug 10, 2018 4:54 am
Well that's the point :) Bluestacks doesn't let me change it to 1080x1920. Should I try an older version of Bluestacks?
old version also don't allow you to do that. So I think you should make sure nox works for you.
Mieta
Posts: 9
Joined: Thu Aug 09, 2018 7:42 am

Re: Nox doesn't work for me

Post by Mieta » Fri Aug 10, 2018 6:02 am

Thank you for your reply. But Nox is not working for me for some reason :( The game stuck on login screen. It's a shame because I really wanted to try this bot :(
Post Reply