Stuck with reset

Post Reply
RyuGamer
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Aug 18, 2018 4:07 am

Stuck with reset

Post by RyuGamer » Sat Aug 18, 2018 8:40 pm

I fixed my resolution error but now I get "Stuck!!! Restarting in xx seconds" atter the timer ends the game restarts and it does it again. How do I stop it from being stuck? I only have wild enabled, my card inventory is not full.
User avatar
admin
Site Admin
Posts: 530
Joined: Fri Dec 22, 2017 11:05 pm

Re: Stuck with reset

Post by admin » Sat Aug 18, 2018 9:50 pm

RyuGamer wrote:
Sat Aug 18, 2018 8:40 pm
I fixed my resolution error but now I get "Stuck!!! Restarting in xx seconds" atter the timer ends the game restarts and it does it again. How do I stop it from being stuck? I only have wild enabled, my card inventory is not full.
if you only enable wild, you should start bot at home screen. can you record a video or screenshot and send to me.
User avatar
Noology_YT
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Aug 25, 2018 3:05 pm

Re: Stuck with reset

Post by Noology_YT » Sat Aug 25, 2018 3:16 pm

My bot seems to freeze too. It plays wild okay but when it runs my PvP mode, it gets stuck.
My dads bot runs perfectly which is odd.
User avatar
admin
Site Admin
Posts: 530
Joined: Fri Dec 22, 2017 11:05 pm

Re: Stuck with reset

Post by admin » Sat Aug 25, 2018 7:02 pm

Noology_YT wrote:
Sat Aug 25, 2018 3:16 pm
My bot seems to freeze too. It plays wild okay but when it runs my PvP mode, it gets stuck.
My dads bot runs perfectly which is odd.
make sure your game language is in English. Also you can install teamviewer and then I can help you remotely.
Also, only formal user can use PVP mode.
Post Reply